VOTE Hardkinks now at BGP Awards!

Besametonto GayPorn Awards 2016 is about to take place and now you can vote for your favorite artists, directors, websites, porn actors etc. Visit and choose from the different categories, you’ll can until May 31.

We’ll inform soon about the the details of the party, in an edition full of talent in which we took 39 nominations!

Best LGTB Website:

Best Studio: Hardkinks, Butch Dixon, YoungBastards

Best Scene: Bullfight vol 4, Scally Alphas Attack, Young Guy Wrecked

Best Director: Jose Thor

Best Pornstar Spain: Andrea Suarez, Angel Cruz, Damien Crosse, Jessy Ares, Josh Milk, Mario Domenech, Martin Mazza

Best Actor (JR): Abraham Montenegro, Aday Traun, Alec Loob, Angel Garcia, David Paw, Izan Loren, Josh Milk, Rafa Marco

Best Actor (Senior): Antonio Miracle, Dominique Kenique, Frank Valencia, Martin Mazza, Max Toro, Stephan Raw, Viktor Rom

Best Newcomer: Dani Basch, Koldo G, Ruben Bart, Valentino Ribas

Best XXX Website:,

¿Are you ready? Cast your vote!


Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *